2011 C3E Attendees


Name Title Affiliation
Mr. James Adams The SI Virginia Tech
Dr. Kristin Adams   NSA
Mr. Tanner Allen Intern Lockheed Martin
Mr. Karl Anderson Cyber Researcher Department of Defense
Dr. John Anton   Rogue River Research
Ms. Rebecca Bace President/CEO Infidel, Inc.
Mr. Jason S. Bellone Branch Chief ODNI
Mr. Michael Bender Technical Director Computer & Information Sciences Research National Security Agency
Dr. Eric Bonabeau Chairman Icosystem
Dr. Kevin Borders Security Researcher National Security Agency
Mr. James Brase Deputy Program Director for Intelligence Lawrence Livermore National Lab
Mr. Ed Brown Principal Enterprise Architect Vision Systems & Technology, Inc., A SAS Company
Dr. Tamas Budavari Associate Research Professor Johns Hopkins University
Dr. Luanne Burns Senior Staff Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
Dr. Dawn Cappelli Technical Manager, Enterprise Threat & Vulnerability Management and CERT Insider Threat Center Enterprise Threat & Vulnerability Management at the CERT Insider Threat Center
Mr. Lonnie Carey C3E Team Technical Lead C3E Team
Mr. Nick Carey   Lockheed Martin
Ms. Veronica Carter Conference Coordinator BRTRC
Dr. Ebrima Ceesay Senior Cyber Staff Officer ODNI NIM-Cyber
Dr. Eric Chuang Special Agent FBI
Mr. Randall Collica Sr. Solutions Architect SAS Institute
Dr. George Cybenko Gramm Professor of Engineering Dartmouth
Mr. Steve Danko Chief R2S - System Behavior Reserach Office R2S
Mr. Drew Dean Program Manager DARPA
Mrs. Mary Dey Program Coordinator Vanderbilt University
Dr. Sven Dietrich Assistant Professor Stevens Institute of Technology
Ms. Donna Dodson Chief, Computer Security Division NIST
Mr. Rick Dove CEO Stevens Inst. of Technology & Paradigm Shift International
Dr. David Dulling Research & Development Director SAS
Mr. Sean Dyer Senior Technical Architect SAS Institute
Dr. Suraiya Farukhi Communications Manager PNNL
Dr. Glenn Fink Senior Research Scientist Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Ms. Therese Firmin Chief, Analytics National Security Agency
Mr. Mike Fisk Director, Advanced Computing Solutions Office LANL
Dr. Matthew Gaston Director of Research General Dynamics C4S | Viz
Mr. John Gerth Manager, Computer Graphics Laboratory Stanford University
Mr. Ed Giorgio President Ponte Technologies
Mr. Marc Goodman Global Securit Advisor Singularity University
Mr. Andrew Grealy Senior Security Consultant ESecure
Dr. Frank Greitzer Chief Scientist, Cognitive Informatics Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Ms. Carol Grish DNI/AT&F/S&T Cyber Support DNI
Dr. Robert Grossman Professor University of Chicago
Mr. Sean Guarino Senior Software Engineer Charles River Analytics Inc.
Mr. Joshua Haines Assistant Leader, Cyber Systems and Technology Group MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Ms. Nicole Hall Hewett I3P Dartmouth
Mr. Dave Harris Applied Research Mathematician National Security Agency
Ms. Virginia Hoover Conference Support BRTRC
Dr. Warren A. Hunt Jr. Professor University of Texas
Dr. Gary Jackson Assistant Vice President and Technical Lead SAIC
Dr. Somesh Jha Professor University of Wisconsin
Mr. Sean Kanuck NIO for Cyber Issues National Intelligence Council
Dr. Angelos Keromytis Associate Professor Columbia University
Dr. Himanshu Khurana Senior Technical Manager Honeywell Research Labs
Ms. Frankie King Assistant Director Vanderbilt University, ISIS
Dr. Dung Lam Research Scientist ARL:UT
Dr. Carl Landwehr Program Director National Science Foundation
Dr. John Launchbury Chief Scientist Galois, Inc.
Ms. Sue Lee Chief Scientist Asymmetric Operations Dept. JHU Applied Physics Lab
Dr. David Levy Director of Technology GDAIS Cyber Systems Division
Dr. Patrick Lincoln Director SRI
Dr. Tom Longstaff Chief Scientist, Cyber Mission Johns Hopkins University
Dr. Vladimir Marbukh Staff Member NIST
Mr. William Martin S&T Cyber Lead ODNI
Dr. Jackson Mayo Principle Member of Technical Staff Sandia National Laboratories
Mr. Owen McCusker Principal Analyst Sonalysts, Inc.
Ms. Cynthia McLain Senior Associate Staff IT Lincoln Laboratory
Mr. Lynn Meredith Fellow Lockheed Martin
Dr. Carl Meyer Professor of Mathematics North Carolina State University
Ms. Dawn Meyerriecks ADNI/AT&F ODNI
Dr. Petros Mouchtaris Assistant Vice President Telcordia Technologies
Dr. Jeff Moulton Director, Information Operations Georgia Tech Research Institute
Dr. Patricia Muoio Chief, Trusted Systems Research Group National Security Agency
Dr. Danko Nebesh Senior Computer Scientist National Security Agency
Dr. William Newhouse Cybersecurity Advisor - Computer Security Division NIST
Mr. Kevin O'Connell Co-Chair, C3E Conference Innovative Analytics and Training, LLC.
Dr. Christopher Oehmen Sr. Research Scientist Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Dr. H. Van Dyke Parunak Chief Scientist Vector Research Center, Jacobs Technology
Ms. Celeste Lyn Paul Computer Systems Researcher Department of Defense
Dr. Dusko Pavlovic Professor of Information Security Royal Holloway / University of London
Ms. Elena Peterson Senior Research Scientist Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Dr. Christopher Rose Professor Rutgers University, WINLAB
Dr. Antonio Sanfilippo Chief Scientist PNNL
Dr. Greg Shannon Chief Scientist CERT/SEI/CMU
Dr. David Skillicorn Professor Queen's University
Dr. Malcolm Sparrow Professor Harvard University
Mr. Hugh Strain Chief Systems Engineer SAIC
Dr. William Streilein Staff Member MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Dr. Alexander Szalay Professor The Johns Hopkins University
Dr. Michael VanPutte Director MOD-2 Systems
Ms. Kendra Verbanic Systems Engineer The SI Organization
Mr. Gerald Willard Technical Director NTOC Office of Analysis
Mr. Dan Wolf President/CEO Cyber Pack Ventures, Inc.
Dr. Scott Zoldi Vice President - Analytic Science FICO